Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6535186471 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 73 / teleservices

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I adore horseback riding in the mountains of Montana, Idaho.� I love dogs...cats drive me crazy since I'm allergic to them.� Travel is my biggest passion - to places most people have not been to before.� I have seen a great deal of Europe, alot of latin america, the middle east, russia, but have never been to Asia/Pacific or Alaska...that's my next frontier.� I have decided that for my 65th birthday I am going to go to Alaska

I typically spend my leisure time

I would love to be able to horseback ride down here but there are no mountains high enough mountains here, so I don't ride anymore.� On weekends,I turn off the phone and just relax.� I work very hard during the week and try and sleep and recharge for the week ahead.� I go to the dog park every weekend when the weather is good with my dog Jack

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest, a good communicator, allows me my space since I have been divorced a long time.� A person who will take the initiative, but discuss it with me firstly.� Someone who has a strong personality.� I have a very strong personality as well and will fight you all the way if you are wrong...according to me.� I guess I tend to me stubborn

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality among people I know.� I am an enigma.� What you see is not necessarily what you will get.� I'm like a camelion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember when I last read a book..it could have been a couple of years ago.� I have very little time to sit down and read a book.� I also tend to bore easily with books.� I love to knit and that is my source of relaxation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. great children, great and supportive friends
  3. wonderful grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of kindness with friends.� I am also supportive to my friends when they are sick or in trouble� I always try to be there for them

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

no