Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6534727879 A Single Man in Kelly, WY 56 / Saddlemaker/Head Wrangler on dude ranch

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Kelly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kelly, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kelly, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My lifestyle-I am a saddlemaker and head wrangler on a dude ranch,which keeps me very busy and happy. I also love my family who are far away, so time spent with them is very special.

I typically spend my leisure time

riding horses,reading,listening to music,talking with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

i enjoy reading biography,history,discovery,adventure,inspirational/spiritual.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The fact that I have opportunity,choice, and free will concerning most of my life.
  2. I am particularly fortunate to have some amazing, wonderfull, friends and family.
  3. The fact that I have followed my dreams,worked hard,and found,heaven on earth on a ranch in wyoming

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I am honest,sincere,and a good friend. I am blessed with a wonderfull lifestyle and would love to share it with that special lady.