Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6534511471 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 54 / Clinic Supervisor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel most passionate about having love in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Time at home with my daughter, who will be going off to college next year.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is looking for same thing in life that I am. I want a life long partner to share things, hopes & dreams with.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Inspirational Christian books. Magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Parents
  3. My Church/Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The good person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a caring, good person, who wants the same in return from my mate. I love to travel, getting together with friends.