Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6534511273 A Single Man in Houston, TX 33 / Full time student.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about reaching my goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I watch TV, read magazines, workout.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that I can open up to, she has to make me laugh, honest, talkative, holds nothing back.

The first thing people notice about me

I think they will notice that im a easy to get along with guy, I make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for getting a second chance.
  2. Having an understanding, caring, and very helpful mother.
  3. The freedom that I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im more laid back that what you might see.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

Im from Dodge City, Kansas. I moved here about a year ago to attend school. Dodge is a small city, so moving to Houston was hard, it's even harder to meet girls too.