Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6534489259 A Single Man in Houston, TX 48 / I teach English as a Second Language at a middle school.

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is my passion, expecially Christian music. I can play some drums, and I lead praise & worship in our small church. Music helps me to have better communication with God. I often like to attend Christian concerts and celebrations. I would like to continue to take lessons in vocal and drums so that I can better serve God and His church.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that God has found me and gave me a brand new life and abundant life.
  2. I'm thankful to my family who have been changed by the love and grace of God. It gets better & better.
  3. I'm thankful to my friends and my church. I receive so much support and care from them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Optimistic