Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6534410468 A Single Woman in Ashland, KY 58 / I am a homemaker

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ashland, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

when i have a partner I am passionate about making him comfortable and happy

I typically spend my leisure time

flea mkts and bingo

The most influential person in my life has been

faithfulness agood sense of humor and alove of life

The first thing people notice about me

my love to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was a historical novel it was about Ireland and was avery good romance with a lot about the country. the way it held my attention from the first page

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family being close and healthy
  2. my home and my grandson
  3. just being alive and able to have fun

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my need for attention

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very loving caring person who does not like violence I would like to be treated the same as I give