Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6534403868 A Single Man in Denton, TX 58 / software architect

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Denton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about finding the truth in every situation, mainly because so often it seems so elusive.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually reading, watching TV, doing stuff around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am somewhat quiet...little do they know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"You Can't Hurry Love - An Intimate Look at First Marriages after 40"I got this book out of the mark down bin for $1 a few years ago when I was still living in Florida. I didn't think twice about it for a good while but just recently start reading it. I've finished it and it is one of the best books a I have ever read on this type of subject. It covered a bunch of things I had thought about but wondered if anyone else had the same perspective. A lot of the lifestyles chronicled do not match my situation, but still this book really hit it on the mark. It was written in 1992 but still seems very current.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. my cat
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People often categorize me into a narrow slot not realizing I have experiences outside of that slot.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at this time.