Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6534392265 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 50 / IT Management

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very social person. I really enjoy hosting and going to social gatherings or events, and being around lots of people. I love to meet and make new friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

camping, social gatherings, time with family/friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestycompassiondrive/goals

The first thing people notice about me

personality and I smile with my eyes...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sookie Stackhouse series-based on the HBO mini series "True Blood"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for the sucess in my career.
  3. I am thankful for my home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my big heart

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

ask away...I am worth getting to know...