Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6533716876 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 50 / Medical Assistant - direct patient care in Family Practice setting

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life...meeting as many people as possible to see how they contribute to this great world we live in!

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on my mood...I can jump in the car with a map and take a day trip to a new place...or go camping...take a nap...visit friends...go to a movie...see a live band...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is extremely important to me. Sometimes we don't always "want" to hear the truth but we "need" to. If you can't trust someone, you have nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing and spontaneous I am. I am easy to talk to and very friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book in years! Except for the ones I read to my son. I haven't found one to keep my interest. I'd much rather experience life than read a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Health
  3. Sight

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very sincere --if I say I am going to do something, I do it. I am very literal with my words and actions.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I live a modest life, take good care of myself but am not high-maintenance. I prefer relaxed clothes but like to dress up on ocassion. I am a new volunteer with Habitat for Humanity and am looking forward to it. I've very down to earth, love animals but don't have any pets. I believe I was born in the wrong era and the wrong location...maybe late 1800's in the south would've been more appropriate. and I LOVE COWS!!!