Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6532879667 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 59 / Sales and Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning something new every day and giving back to special charities with either money or volunteer time. I am family oriented and am passionate about my daughters and close family members.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading the latest novel or stopping by Caribou for a great coffee or tea! I enjoy taking simple hikes with friends and following up afterwards with a sumptious lunch or dinner. Starting fun simple house projects (nothing major). Or simply taking a spontaneous mini trip to some out of the way place for the day or weekend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two daughters
  2. My Home
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Perceptive, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

max lucado, pillars of the earth by ken follett, the notebook

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, criminal minds, cnn