Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6532094752 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 49 / Banker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Broadening my horizons in all aspects= personally, financially, professionally, and spiritually.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to or playing music, visiting with friends, shopping, watching sports, golfing, boating in the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Character

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Murder mystery- I always enjoy an intelligent read that makes me think- whether it be fact or fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm- can't think of one

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

It was difficult to answer the questionnaire- I am a well-rounded person with many likes- it's hard to put me in a specific category! I can enjoy going to the symphony one minute and then enjoy a car race or football game the next. I also have a great sense of humor.