Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6532093576 A Single Woman in Douglasville, GA 60 / RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Douglasville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Douglasville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Douglasville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My profession

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside activites---lawn care, gardening, hiking, fishing, playing with my animals & bike riding. Indoor: reading, watching movies, & various crafts/projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and openness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pleasure: Fern Michaels and Nora Roberts--Romance/Fiction.How to Manual: Installing flooring (hardwood).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Close friends
  3. Having the ability to be persistent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a head on my shoulders.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I tend to gravitate towards movers and shakers.