Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6532086762 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 67 / Health Care Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Great outdoors. Photography. Quality of life. Family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having a good time... Being outside..skiing, hiking, photographing.

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness, fun, shared interests, curosity to learn.

The first thing people notice about me

My curiosity or my ability to keep up a conversation. I will talk with (almost)anybody and enjoy learning about others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I prefer fiction to non-fiction because I love to escape through reading..current fiction is The Kite Runner about Afghanistan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Ability to see

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My insight into people and situations.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

Conversation is important. The ability to converse about topics of the day, politics, literature, plays, and art are important. Who is winning in sports and what are the strategies they are using are two topics I am less comfortable with, but want to talk about them if you do!