Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6532085272 A Single Woman in Pottsville, PA 49 / Investigator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pottsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: alvernia
  • Religion: Christian

Pottsville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pottsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from alvernia. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, culture, food, family, traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, reading, walking, museums, trying new restaurants and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am nice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and pets
  2. My friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the davinci code, shimura trouble, memoirs of a geisha

Music I like to listen to

u2, lenny kravitz, madonna, beyonce, fergie

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sex and the city, astronaut farmer, i love you man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the bachlor/bachlorette, grey's anatomy, the chelsea handler show