Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6532064669 A Single Woman in Walled Lake, MI 40 / I am a Safety Coordinator for a large conveyor company.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Walled Lake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Walled Lake, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walled Lake, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can't put my finger on one thing, it would have to be many different items. Politic, pet(dog), and enjoying myself with others in a new activity. I really love to travel. I am always finding a reason to travel. I believe this help my open my heart to different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching the news, taking my dog to the Bark, and shopping. I like to stay active as much as possable. I love to boat, ski doo, and be around water.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to feel safe and keep comunacation a top piority. I need a man who can tell me when I am to take it down a knotch. I am very outgoning and I sometime need someone to slow me down.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, I love to laugh. I love to laugh at myself and other people.I love to watch funny movies, blooper, and hear jokes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books for fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My nephews who were born premature.
  2. Having a great childhood
  3. Having a great family

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous