Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6532064364 A Single Woman in Florissant, MO 70 / Registered Dental Hygienist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Florissant
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Florissant, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florissant, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Quality of life for myself and the people I'm closest to.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't allow myself alot of "down-time"...I like being busy. I enjoy movies,especially Independent films. I like live theatre, particularly musicals. I take pottery classes. I love art exhibits and going to art fairs in the summer. I work out at a gym and take yoga. I'm trying to shed my "technilogically challenged " status by taking an "Intro to Computers" class. As soon as I figure out how to download photos, I'll post my picture.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable in his own skin and doesn't take himself too seriously

The first thing people notice about me

My upbeat attitude and approachability.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a night stand with several half-read books on it. If I hear about a good book, I have to buy it.I read at night and fall asleep after a few pages, so it takes me forever to finish a book. The last book I read completely was a short one, "The Secret Life of Bees". It was about a young,motherless girl who finally finds love with three black sisters who are beekeepers in the South in the "60s. The author's descriptive language is very southern and very appealing. She is just a good storyteller.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. good health, physical,mental, emotional
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The diversity of my interests.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

At this stage in my life, I'm very interested in having a relationship, maybe even a serious relationship, but I'm not interested in marriage.