Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6532063673 A Single Woman in Pampa, TX 35 / Administrative Assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pampa, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pampa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is my family, working, helping individauls out when needed,going to church. I like to get to know different people and enjoying peoples company.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time at home with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would be his morals, intelligence, sense of humor.I would like to meet someone that has church values.Someone that will open up to me and want to get to know me and we can communicate as a couple and be open with each other.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing I notice would be how I like to dress well and how easily going I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a textbook. I just graduated in December 2004.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how goofy I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet