Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6532062363 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 40 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: pepperdine (bs), usc marshall (mba)

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from pepperdine (bs), usc marshall (mba). I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, explore and learn. I definitely have a strong sense of adventure! So much can be learned from other parts of the world and/or cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to a movie, hanging out with friends, going for a hike, camping, checking out a new restaurant, booking a last-minute weekend trip, plotting my next travel adventure...pretty much anything out and about. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine, fun, makes me laugh, trusting, affectionate, has close relationships with family/friends, strives to continually learn/better themselves, and enjoys the simplicity of every day. As I love to travel and explore, it would be great to have a partner who enjoys that as well.

The first thing people notice about me

That I tend to smile...a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Thousand Splendid Suns (sequel to Kit Runner), How Will You Measure Your Life (Clayton Christensen), lots of business/marketing pubs (HBR, Forbes, AdAge, Inc., etc)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. We are very close and I feel so fortunate to have such a great relationship with them.
  2. My health. As we get older I think we realize more and more how important something as "simple" as health is. I don't take it for granted.
  3. My friends. I have such diverse and amazing friends that have each contributed greatly to the person I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am originally from New Zealand. I grew up in CA (as we moved here when I was 2), so most people find it funny that I still consider myself a kiwi. But I think it has more to do with personality, how you approach life, your outlook, and sometimes not taking things so seriously. Oh, and I never did get that whole US citizenship thing....so technically I am a true kiwi, just no accent. ;)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

i read a lot of business books., peter the great, kiterunner (from a historical/cultural perspective), .

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

., ., .