Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6532062264 A Single Woman in Wooster, OH 68 / Lab Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Wooster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Wooster, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wooster, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life,making it as good as it can be,not only for me but other's whom arn't as fortunate as I...

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,crocheting,mowing the lawn,fixing things up around the house...Not real good at the plumbing thing.And electricity scares me!!Love riding motorcycles.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion,sincerity,great sense of humor's a must..A best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy,going&humorous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Everything Happens for a Reason. Why the things in life go the way they go, and how to better understand them. The book was great,I came away feeling I probably had to have some of those experiences to be who I am today...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my friends
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a little smarter than I look!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love setting on top of a mountain,feeling the breeze,enjoying the view,smelling the scent of the pines...Watching the ocean,riding a motorcycle,the freedom..Quiet dinners,movies,sunsets,traveling just to name a few things.