Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6532061770 A Single Woman in Bloomington, IN 64 / Family Nurse Practitioner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bloomington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living and sharing a meaningful life, my relationships with family and friends, and the fulfillment of my spiritual life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time baking, with family/friends, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality that I am looking for in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing (other than appearance) that people notice about me is my facial expression--my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed is entitled "Who Moved My Cheese?" It is a story about four (4) characters (mice and "littlepeople") who live in a "Maze" and look for "Cheese" to nourish them and make them happy while experiencing unexpected changes. "Cheese" is a metaphor for what one wants in life, e.g., health, a loving relationship, or a possession. The "Maze" is where one looks for what he/she wants--the organization in which one works or the family/community in which one lives. What I liked most about this book is the insightful advice on dealing with change(s) so one can live a healthier life, i.e., enjoy more success and less stress.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/friends.
  2. Good physical/mental health.
  3. Financial stability.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one (1) thing that people don't notice about me right away is the "fun" aspect of my personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

My photo will be available mid-May.