Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6532058160 A Single Man in Stockbridge, GA 36 / Army Officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with a significant other to get to know each other better and experience new things together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, movies, traveling, cooking, swimming.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and enjoys spending time with whomever they are trying to establish a relationship with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet at first, but I can fit right in real fast.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Medal of Honor. It was an autobiography, so it was filled with true accounts of a Medal of Honor winner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything. I'm not too picky. People notice what they notice.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm quiet at first, but I warm up quickly. I love to spend time with someone just getting to know them...doing things together, chattting, etc... I work long days, but I'm free most weekends. I love to cook and go dancing. I have a high energy level.