Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6532052672 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 50 / Customer Service Team Leader/Trainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love foreign languages and cultures. I lived in Japan for 7 years and traveled a little around Southeast Asia. I speak Japanese and German. My family has friends in Europe and I've always wanted to go to there too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read - mostly non-fiction. I wish I had more time for that. I also enjoy some crafts (I've been thinking about getting into card-making). I like taking walks in the forest when the weather is nice, but don't like going alone. I also enjoy a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be a good friend.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very cheerful and outgoing. I'm told that I live up to my name very well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A New Kind of Christian" by Brian D. McLaren - a book about what Christianity might look like in a Postmodern world. It gave me some new ideas about how to be an effective witness and validated some long-time discomforts I've been feeling about how Christianity has become too Americanized.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A chance to make a difference at church. I'm an elder and I really enjoy participating in creative decision-making.
  2. A beautiful home. Everyone loved my Christmas decorations and I had fun making them.
  3. The ability to bless people. I liked trying to make Christmas brighter for those I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have more life experience than they think - I look very young for my age.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

That I disagree with some things in my Personality Profile. I don't think I'm quite as cautious as it makes me sound. I've been offline for the last month, due to surgery (had my thyroid removed). I'm back now and healthy. I apologize that I wasn't able to communicate with those who wanted it during this time.