Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6532052474 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 59 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love my daughter, music and spending time with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Concerts, riding my bike along the coast and spending time around my home working on projects

The most influential person in my life has been

Some who has a good sense of humor. Loves kids, has a positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Daughter
  2. Good Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I recently bought the house of my dream in Fallbrook, and love spending time gardening and doing home projects. Love animals and can't wait until I retire and have time for a dog or two to roam my property:-)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

you've got mail, pulp fiction, you've got mail

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime