Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6532052070 A Single Woman in Buckingham, VA 70 / health unit coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Buckingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Buckingham, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buckingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love writing poetry. Also have great idea for an autobio/self-help book. Have been published twice. Also love to sing. Fantacy of singing in gospel band and traveling , singing for my supper!

I typically spend my leisure time

listening or singing, dancing, reading, communicating with friends, working, landscaping the yard.watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthiness, outgoing personality and someone who communicates well.

The first thing people notice about me

big blue eyes, and nice smile, blond, thick hair!

The last book I read and enjoyed

the five people you will meet in heaven.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. wonderful loving family
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet