Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6532049475 A Single Man in Newport Beach, CA 45 / Car Industry - design

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Newport Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Newport Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newport Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love wine, good food and conversation with friends. I'm active too and like to work out, play tennis and squash. Whenever my schedule allows I like to travel either domestically to see friends, fly somewhere tropical to scuba dive, or take a trip back to New Zealand to see my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing squash, chatting with friends, and working out which tropical island I'd like to go and dive at next.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerety. Someone who is truthful about how they feel, yet willing to work together to build a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly nature. I tend to put people at ease and enjoy meeting people from different walks of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haruki Murakami's Hard-Boiled Wonderland and the End of the World. It's a bizzare combination of two stories; one about a guy that is a human data processor who encypts information in his mind, and the other about an isolated town that exists inside his mind. To me, Kafka on the Shore was his best novel, but this one still manages to create a interesting world with dark overtones. I love his style.. a mixture of irreverant humour and surrealism.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for instilling my life long desire to improve myself while keeping a good sense of humour
  2. My friends for their support and making fun of me when I needed it
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Mmmm.. I guess people think I'm from either England or Australia... But I'm a proud Kiwi! (From New Zealand)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I grew up in New Zealand and attended a year of high school in Tokyo. After spending 7 years studying and working in London and Japan, I came to the US for my MBA in Boston.