Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6532048270 A Single Woman in Oakhurst, CA 77 / Real Estate/ Broker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakhurst
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oakhurst, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakhurst, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My famlily and friends,MY faith

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,travel,time with my kids an grandchildren. I enjoy a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who love's his family,is happy with life.a man that is confide with himself.and still enjoy's doing thing's as a couple.

The first thing people notice about me

a positive attitude. outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot of book's, the last one I think was TODD DUNCAN Time Traps.or last man standing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my work
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That Iam in touch with world event's more then they think.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i was married for 38 years my husband passed away in sept. of 2003 He was my best friend, so looking to date someone is a big step for me.we were together 40 year's.