Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6532042468 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 62 / Stenographer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I'm passionate about finding more balance in my life. Looking for the balance of community/work/play.

I typically spend my leisure time

Snowshoeing, hiking, reading, movies, gardening, eating, listening to music or the radio.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has similar values and interests.

The first thing people notice about me

My accent. I don't think I have one, but others do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently I'm reading Mountains beyond Mountains. It's a true story about a doctor who goes to Haiti and builds a clinic in a very poor area. My book club chose it and it's pretty good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My friends and family.
  3. All the opportunites out there.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually 5' 8", weigh 120 pounds, and have long blond hair. Ha!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Modest

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone to get to know, spend time with, have fun with. I enjoy my life and am looking for a long-term, supportive friendship.