Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6532040160 A Single Woman in Largo, FL 70 / Retired- Business Owner and Investments

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Largo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of florida
  • Religion: Christian

Largo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Largo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and friends and interacting with them. I enjoy watching football games ( live and on TV), cooking, having get togethers, going on trips and generally enjoying the camaraderie associated with those activities. Love holidays!

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, water sports, movies, reading, watching football (especially Gators!)and golfing? (would like even more of that)...even fishing and snorkeling. I have even gotten interested in baseball. Traveling and golf are fastly becoming my passion!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty, integrity, and and a zest for living. I do not look or act like a 63 year old lady and people are surprised when they find out my age. I want someone that shares my values and shares my love for life, family, God, traveling and socializing. I want someone that is nice looking and shares my desire to go and do! I am looking for someone with an open heart! Why not want the best?

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile. I believe that everyone you smile at that returns your smile feels a little happier that day. Since that is really a part of appearance, I would say that people seem to notice my friendliness and politeness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Third Degree-Greg Iles,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents who guided the person that I have become.
  2. My God who is there for me 24/7
  3. My family and friends that are supportive and wonderfully loving to me 24/7

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure what that would be.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

In my opinion, everyone makes their own happiness. We can choose what we want to emphasize everyday...the good or the bad. I always choose the good.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming