Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6532040061 A Single Woman in Ocala, FL 39 / I work in Customer service

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ocala, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate with my lovely kids and my dear family i love themso much and just to be blessed to be with them and go to church its great.

I typically spend my leisure time

spend time with my kids and go to church

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelelctual, funny, smart, loves kids, romantic, respectful, works, knows how to carry on a conversation and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, eyes and caringness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

HE TOUCHED ME by Benny Hinn how he was transformed to the man of GOD he is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God blessed me with 3 wonderful kids
  2. Great company i work for
  3. To share my passion to sing at church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my free spirit

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to travel and read books