Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6532039659 A Single Man in Geneva, FL 56 / customer service for a large bank

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Geneva
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Geneva, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Geneva, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like doing-- whatever-- doesn't matter what, just do something-- especially with friends and family-- golf is my personal sport passion, reading and learning are my non-physical loves-- when i go out, i like plays,opera,and concerts.

I typically spend my leisure time

working around the house, playing golf, going out-- wherever that may be-- that could be a movie, a sports activity, or a museum or play-- i like doing things that some others may not like-- makes me unique in some ways{???) :-}

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and communication--NO GAMES PLEASE-- "say what you mean and mean what you say"-- i'm looking for a relationship that has the potential to go long term-- not ruling out more children either-- God, family , friends are the most important things to take care of while we are here.

The first thing people notice about me

i love to laugh and have fun-- even if i may be the one taking the ribbing

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read "hour game"-- a fascinating murder mystery== currently reading "nighttime is my time"-- very good who done it that mixes "visual" reading with realistic facts that make it very good reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter, 16, who can be an incredible pain but is a great joy as well
  2. my family, for they are there thru all things
  3. my freinds who make me laugh and keep me grounded

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am extremely caring and empathetic to others feelings-- not that i stand for whiners either

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

no smokers-- be commited to making a relationship work in both good and bad times-- be open to having children{maybe 2?}