Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6532038760 A Single Woman in Toledo, OH 70 / At present I am applying for SSDI and am a retired medical secretary

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toledo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, philosophy, music, and living a happy, serene, content, fulfilled, exciting life with a significant other, someone who is caring, romantic, funny, undemanding, and not arrogant, who takes a sincere, caring interest in me as well in himself. This individual needs to be optimistic, happy, and a good conversationalist--someone who is intellectual and who likes animals and children.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to my Higher Power for my fairly good health and for the many blessings I have received through thought, word or deed by others in my lifetime.
  2. For the light and love friends share with me in my travels through this lifetime.
  3. For the God given gifts of intuition and perception and the caring manner God has given me in dealing with everyday life.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet