Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6532037466 A Single Woman in Harrison Township, MI 43 / ISO Quality Manager

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Harrison Township
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Harrison Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrison Township, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm pretty passionate about my job and my family, I love cooking for large groups it's really

I typically spend my leisure time

Being family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, fun, humorous, normal things like a good work ethic.

The first thing people notice about me

My caretaker instinct

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was the 1st in a serious of novels about a young women who becomes a Bounty Hunter for her uncle. It's funny. The characters remind me of people in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and friends.
  2. My Job, I love what I do.
  3. My ability to learn.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm nice.