Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6532033966 A Single Woman in Tamarac, FL 38 / I am currently in the customer service field.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tamarac
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Tamarac, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tamarac, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find that i am most passionate about the way i raise my child and providing a stable home for my child.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually like to spend the day at home with a good book or a great movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self determination,but respectfulness and family orientated are a big plus.

The first thing people notice about me

How shy i really am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that i read was London Bridge by James Patterson.It was a detective named Alex Cross who was in search of a nemisis from his past.I truly enjoyed the suspense and action of the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My life
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I at times do enjoy some quiet time for myself. I enjoy suprises and i love to suprise other's.I can also be very quiet at times when i'm deep in thought and that some times is mistaken with being aloof.