Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6532033061 A Single Woman in Huntington, IN 43 / Early Childhood Education

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Huntington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion is an intense word. I am most passionate about enjoying life. We can't sweat the small stuff, it gets in our way of enjoying what is important to us.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hang out with friends, boating, sporting events, skiing - water and snow, golf, read, working out - I am training for a triathlon.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that challenges me. Whether it is thinking outside the box or trying a new activity/sport. Challenges me to be the best person I can be.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jimmy Buffet, A Salty Piece of Land. I am a parrot head! I am still reading it so you'll have to ask me about it later.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, extended and immediate.
  2. My friends, they are diverse group of people that make up parts of me.
  3. My health and happiness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am shy, even though I am outgoing when I first meet people. I am timid when I meet them again.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Sweet