Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6532030961 A Single Woman in Bristol, IN 53 / Office/Production Manager for an Electronics firm

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bristol
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bristol, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bristol, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with family and friends! Most Saturdays in the summer and fall are spent at the ball diamond or soccer field. Both of my kids play sports and I am at every game to cheer them on. I even coach my daughter's soccer team(for three years now!). I enjoy traveling, camping, fishing, playing cards and a good book. I love summer activities at the beach. I feel winter is for a nice fire, hot chocolate, a hot tub and someone special to keep you warm. I am a very easy going person and enjoy most things. I love to be spontaneous. My favorite thing is to get in the car and take off for the weekend - no destination in mind!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Warm