Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6532025469 A Single Woman in Mountain View, CA 51 / Development Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature. I truly enjoy being outdoors. I enjoy both the sea and the mountains, but if I had to make a choice, I love a nice beach that you can swim in and still feel your toes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking, biking, swimming, running (I ran my first marathon last year), skiing, golfing... I also enjoy cooking, reading, going to the movies, and eating. The list can go on.

The most influential person in my life has been

Smart, down to earth, with a sense of humor, honest, confident, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a loving person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading The Five People You Meet In Heaven. It's about a guy who didn't think his life amounted to much and it follows him to heaven where he meets five people who touched his life. I don't want to give anything away, but I did like how they portrayed heaven.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, brother and sisters
  2. My nieces and nephews
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

My first 13 years were spent in Brazil, then NY and now CA.