Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6532022364 A Single Woman in Allison Park, PA 37 / Project Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allison Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Allison Park, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allison Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the moment. I have a wide variety of interests that can range from attending a sporting event, a theater performance, and a movie all in one week. I believe in living in what you are doing rather than wishing it was different.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with friends, shopping, eating in new restaurants, going to the theater/movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Enthusiasm for enjoying life and a desire to achieve their goals.

The first thing people notice about me

Willingness to listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ethics in Business by Emily Post's children. Yes, I know that sounds nerdy, but it is an interesting read. Manners go a long way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family ties
  2. supportive friends
  3. Opportunities to try new things & to go to new places.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm open to trying many new experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Optimistic

A little more about me

My life goal, however is to visit all 50 states by the time I am 40 years old. I only have 10 states to go to reach my goal!