Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6531412378 A Single Woman in Anacortes, WA 36 / Physicians Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Anacortes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Anacortes, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anacortes, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is hard to answer as I am passionate about anything I believe in or love strongly. At the top of the list though would have to be my faith in God. His enduring love and faithfulness give me purpose, motivation and hope.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities, reading and knitting. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

An open and honest person who is kind enough to use discretion

The first thing people notice about me

Some say my intelligence and others my fun attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Color Atlas and Synopsis of Clinical Dermatology. I think the title is pretty self explanatory and I enjoyed the photos the most. :) Yes, us medical people enjoy odd things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family and friends
  3. The beauty of nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am deep thinker

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a nonmilitant vegan who regularly shaves my armpits. :)