Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6531312874 A Single Woman in Boulder City, NV 65 / Retired/Investor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Boulder City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Boulder City, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Boulder City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to travel...love to see the world and how people live in different part of the world. I also like ballroom dance...good exercise. I also enjoy staying home sewing, gardening, cleaning, cooking etc....

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, exercise, fix up the house, furniture, clothes, garden, create some hobby, play card games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind, sincere, honest, clean...good personality, positive, fun to be around, have good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Happy, smart, considerate person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Health, Nutrition, Herb...Learn how to eat the right things so can live healthy life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. good common senses
  3. good friends and families

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Shy, instead of stuck up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Fun, Loving person