Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6530622984 A Single Man in Nashville, TN 55 / Transportation and a couple of other things (home inspections etc)

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding that ultimate soul mate that i can sweep off their feet and make them so excited about life that they can not control themselves!!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

The lake, outdoors,fireplaces,wine,anything fun that is stress free.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being loyal and loving time togeather. Also having that connection so that when you are apart you crave for the moment when you are togeather.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I work alot and stay active I usually read articles and news papers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My country
  3. My freedom to be what i choose to be !!!!!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How giving I am

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

If it is a true match I will sweep you off your feet! Treat you like a Queen and keep you guessing what is next!