Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #653043943 A Single Man in LaGrange, GA 39 / Disabled veteran

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: LaGrange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: johnson and wales university
  • Religion: Christian

LaGrange, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in LaGrange, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from johnson and wales university. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a single parent, my child is my world,an I enjoy being happy with someone!

I typically spend my leisure time

Archery, movies,....doing different things

The most influential person in my life has been

To be Honest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My family
  3. Second an third chances

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

coldplay, all, dave matthews, dave matthews, stevey ray von/bb king

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the reverant, ?, starwars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, criminal minds, fox