Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6529765358 A Single Man in Walnut Creek, CA 70 / Project Manager for design/construction of new airport

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Walnut Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Walnut Creek, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Walnut Creek, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion should be limitless. Passions include travelling to places in the mountains or near the oceans, adventure, physical activity, meeting new people, candlelite dinners in front of the fireplace, fine wine w/good conversation, theater, music & dancing, and being compassionate & sensuous.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, purusing a variety of outdoor activities, and quality time at home or away.

The most influential person in my life has been

fun-loving, caring, adventurous (young-at-heart), in good shape, enjoys a variety of outdoor activities and be passionate about life.

The first thing people notice about me

wit and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into to Thin Air. It was about the challenge and tragedy of climbing Mt Everest, the highest mountain in the the world at 29,028 feet where six climbers died in May 1996. The description of aventure and excitement for some who made it to the top, and the pathos of others who were succumbed by the mountain and nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. A loving son, family and friends
  3. The absence of financial worry

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My spirit of adventure

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Obviously looking forward to meeting someone who is attractive, 42-52, with similar interests, traits and values, but unique in her own special way. Sensuous, romantic, affectionate, and believes acceptance is key to a successful relationship. Likes music, sports, theatre, good dining, being active, enjoys many types of outdoor activities, dancing and has a little daring streak in her. Emotionally and financially secure. Smart and not afraid of being vulnerable. Good communicator and likes to laugh (even at herself). Don't mean to sound shallow, but please post photos on your profile for a response, mine are).