Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6528670067 A Single Woman in Woodbury, NJ 64 / a professtional truck driver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

dancing at this time. I just started ballroom dancing. I like how you and your partner are doing the same steps and the flow is so nice.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to parks, beach, and sharing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity, honesty. An all around decent person. Remember the "Golden Rule"

The first thing people notice about me

my personality. I am outgoing but yet I have a good ear to listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

he's just not interested. the book was really common sense and how guys say and do things that are different than females.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God that He does not give up on us
  2. health
  3. family brothers and sisters all get along (8)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I sometimes have a tough attitude because of my occupation but I am an emotional and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

when the time is right