Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6527905278 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 76 / conference coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning and exploring all there is to life with loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, running, biking, walking, movies, dancing, cooking, classical music concerts, opera, travel, dinners and lunches with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed Eventide because it was a story of caring people who overcame life's challenges.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends have given me the most joy in my life.
  2. My spiritual development and beliefs have given me purpose and appreciation for life.
  3. My healthy and strong body which has enabled me to enjoy life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like to laugh and have fun.