Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6527904064 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 36 / medical assisstant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

competeing in triathlons and being around family. I get a sense of accomplishment form competing and a sense of belonging around my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, being outside, watching movies...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can trust and has some of the same interest. Being able to feel comfortable doing just about anything.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy...It usually takes awhile for me to break out of my shell, but when I do, I would say it would be my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Secret Life of Bees"...ABout a girl that found a family in the least likely spot. It was good becasue it highlights family and the importance of having them around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. parents
  2. friendships
  3. being alive today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Again that my shyness isn't me judging people. Sometimes is comes off as being snotty.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I am really looking for a friends first situation. I have never done this and amreally hesitant, but I think it offers great opportunities.