Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6527786661 A Single Man in Greenwood, SC 42 / I am an operations manager for a fortune 50 healthcare company.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwood, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenwood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family, friends, and my career. I believe that every minute I have with friends and family is a true blessing and that life should be live to its fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

ExercisingSocializingAttending CU football games and tailgating with friendsBoating/Waterskiing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is physically fit, ambitious, respectful, and shares the same interests. I would like to be best friends with this person and be able to communicate in all aspects with them.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I have a smile on my face and am very respectful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Developing the Leader Within You. Motivational book by John Maxwell. I liked the easy applicability of the steps in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

Not at this time.