Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6527768057 A Single Woman in New York, NY 47 / advertising copywriter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel, dining out, movies, yoga, reading, nature, my friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

going to movies, walking my dog, going to the farmer's market, exercise

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness, humor and an appreciation for life

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading Anna Karenina almost finished. It's got some long parts about farming that are a little slow but the relationship stuff is still very current and relatable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and family
  2. my dog and cat
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing... it takes time to get to know people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

That I'm looking for a sweet, slightly nerdy goodhearted guy.