Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6527762375 A Single Man in Fredericksburg, VA 43 / Government consultant

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughters, My friends, and My Job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Spending time with friends in a social or sporting enviornment.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring, and respectful of other peoples feeling. One who is not closed off to taking chances and folling there heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Deception Point by Dan Brown. I love spy/mystery/techno thrillers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughters
  2. My Friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Heart and how passionate i can be towards what i beleive in.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I love to spend time with people that I like. Friendship is a very important part of my life, I May have to Love You, But I want, and need to Like You