Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6527752163 A Single Man in Harrisonburg, VA 52 / Staffing Sales/ Manager/ DJ

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Harrisonburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisonburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harrisonburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Church, Friends, Water Sports, And yes i am sick i like to work, i like my job.and i DJ part time so i love music.

I typically spend my leisure time

on the water....in a hot tub...

The most influential person in my life has been

a real lady ....well most of the time she must know when to have fun and let her hair down....

The first thing people notice about me

that i am easy going.i think i should have a friend do this part......

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible, it keep me one the ground...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, Church
  2. My Boys
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i care a lot

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

well you will get all the dirt on me by phone it is easer for me to do it that way.