Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6527740972 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 60 / Enrolled Agent a tax expert license by the IRS

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My weakness is the ocean. I enjoy anything that has to do with the sea. I live close to the ocean. Every morning I wake up and the first thing I see is the water. I relax just by looking at the bay for a long period of time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Water related activities,I also enjoy traveling and 3 day short trips

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,loyalty,intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You Meet in Heaven It is a book about how all persons are related to one another and how we will one day know the whys of how importants events in our lifes relate to others and how they influence us

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is important to me so I am thankful
  2. I am in good health
  3. I am thankful for being a very sucessful in my profession

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Warmth

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

not now